Singapore Beauty Haul

P1020109

I’m back in the US! To be honest, I’ve actually been back for over a month now but life got in the way of posting this! Also I wanted to upload some of my post backlog without needing to edit everything to be in past tense 😛 Anyway, minus one or two things I’ve already used up/had been using and thus forgot to put in the photo, here is the embarrassing amount of stuff I bought in Singapore (and Malaysia)! There’s a whole bunch here I bought for others/split with friends/I guess my mom can have some too (hence the duplicates), but I’d be lying if I said I exercised my impressive self-control skills >_____> I have a face mask buying problem. Especially when I’m sharing my hauls with other mask-obsessed friends. half this photo is masks wtf

P1020114
Also I went to Etude House so often during the Great Singapore Sale that I got all the free things >___> yes, that is an owl blanket-cape-thing. With a hood. i regret nothing

–Jessica

Leave a Reply

